Start Somewhere

This has been a long time coming. I’ve spent the last year brainstorming and coming up with different ideas for what I wanted this blog to look like. To the point that I could barely do anything to move forward. I came to the realization (finally!) that if I wait until everything is just as I want it, then I’ll never get anything done. Don’t know what took me so long. So here is my start.

My hope with this blog is to take in information from across the world and deliver it here in a way that is understandable to the everyday person. I want you, reader, to have four questions answered with each post:

  • What’s happening?
  • Why is it important?
  • How does it affect me?
  • How can I take action?

As humans we’re all connected to one another and bound to the single planet that can sustain us. We share the responsibility of looking after it so that future generations can enjoy the resources we currently use. We can still enjoy a full life while also considering the earth and those around us.

Feel free to ask questions and start a discussion. Let’s start together.

Leave a Reply

